AFFILIATED FOOTPRINT 

Looking for an Affiliated office? Click the state for the Affiliated Office Locations.

Palm Trees

FLORIDA

Chicago

ILLINOIS

Country Field

INDIANA

Scenic Bike Ride

MICHIGAN

Calm Lake

Minnesota

Cattle in Pasture

WISCONSIN

Office Admin & Team Leader Roster

Illinois

Illinois Office Admin Roster


Rockford - Lisa Waters - adminrockford@c21affiliated.com - (815) 397-7700

Roscoe - Office Admin - adminroscoe@c21affiliated.com - (815) 270-0901




Illinois Team Leader Roster


Rockford - David Try - davidtry@c21affiliated.com - (815) 914-6290

Rockford - Connie Kelly - conniekelly@c21affiliated.com - (815) 275-9803

Roscoe - David Try - davidtry@c21affiliated.com - (815) 914-6290

Roscoe - Connie Kelly - conniekelly@c21affiliated.com - (815) 275-9803





Michigan

Michigan Office Admin Roster


Ann Arbor - Kalley McNeil - kalley.mcneil@c21affiliated.com - (734) 930-6150

Camden - Deborah Smith - admincamden@c21affiliated.com - (517) 254-4442

Douglas - Karen Dean - kdean@c21affiliated.com - (269) 857-2121

Grand Rapids - Jayda Perkins - jayda.perkins@c21affiliated.com - (616) 369-4040

Hillsdale - Sarah Owens - adminhillsdale@c21affiliated.com - (517) 439-1000

Houghton - Marlene Mink - marlene.mink@c21affiliated.com

Houghton - Michele Cederquist - michele.cederquist@c21affiliated.com

Howell - Amanda Lewis - adminhowell@c21affiliated.com - (517) 548-1700

Jackson - Ashley Bacon - ashley.bacon@c21affiliated.com - (517) 888-0050

Jackson - Lori Prescott - adminnapoleon@c21affiliated.com - (517) 888-0050

Jackson - Renee Reilly - renee.reilly@c21affiliated.com - (517) 888-0050

Portage - adminportagemi@c21affiliated.com - (269) 888-1900

South Haven - Sandy Capps - adminsouthhaven@c21affiliated.com - (269) 767-8180

St. Joseph - Christina Hamilton - chris.hamilton@c21affiliated.com - (269) 588-5055

St. Joseph - Katie Schmidt - adminstjoseph@c21affiliated.com - (269) 588-5055

Three Rivers - Maddison Jackson - maddison.jackson@c21affiliated.com - (269) 279-5184

Ypsilanti - Kalley McNeil - kalley.mcneil@c21affiliated.com - (734) 434-3500




Michigan Team Leader Roster


Ann Arbor - Bob Ziegler - bziegler@c21affiliated.com - (734) 323-0819

Ann Arbor - Rudy Acuna - rudy.acuna@c21affiliated.com

Camden - Tracy Fitch - tfitch@c21affiliated.com - (517) 425-0433

Douglas - Bill Underdown - billunderdown@c21affiliated.com - (313) 824-2000

Grand Rapids - Nicole Rinks - nicolerinks@c21affiliated.com - (616) 350-5638

Hillsdale - Julie Games - jgames@c21affiliated.com - (517) 437-7771

Houghton - David Jukuri - david.jukuri@c21affiliated.com

Houghton - Kristine Weidner - kristine.weidner@c21affiliated.com

Howell - Dianne Osgood - dosgood@c21affiliated.com - (248) 231-7415

Jackson - Jennifer Flack - jflack@c21affiliated.com - (517) 945-8208

Portage - Erin McEntee - emcentee@c21affiliated.com - (269) 760-0039

South Haven - Ryan Servatius - rservatius@c21affiliated.com - (269) 252-7926

St. Joseph - Josh Frazee - josh.frazee@c21affiliated.com - (269) 588-5055

Three Rivers - Erin McEntee - emcentee@c21affiliated.com - (269) 760-0039

Ypsilanti - Bob Ziegler - bziegler@c21affiliated.com - (734) 323-0819

Ypsilanti - Rudy Acuna - rudy.acuna@c21affiliated.com





Minnesota

Minnesota Office Admin Roster


Lake Elmo - Andrea Wildes - andrea.wildes@c21affiliated.com - (715) 386-8207




Minnesota Team Leader Roster


Lake Elmo - Ted Hagberg - thagberg@c21affiliated.com - (612) 701-3744





Wisconsin

Wisconsin Office Admin Roster


Amery - Melissa Williams - adminamery@c21affiliated.com - (715) 268-7125

Amery - Kelly Mewes - adminbalsamlake@c21affiliated.com - (715) 268-7125

Appleton - Ashley Ronsman - ashley.ronsman@c21affiliated.com - (920) 733-7800

Appleton - Laurie Behm - lbehm@c21affiliated.com - (920) 733-7800

Appleton - Linda Myers - linda.myers@c21affiliated.com - (920) 733-7800

Baraboo - Geri Pettersen - adminbooburg@c21affiliated.com - (608) 356-7777

Beaver Dam - Hayley Wolfe - hayley.wolfe@c21affiliated.com - (920) 885-3312

Beloit - Tara Jimenez - tara.jimenez@c21affiliated.com - (608) 365-1481

Birchwood - Melissa Williams - adminamery@c21affiliated.com - (715) 354-3390

Blanchardville - Hannah Vos - adminmadison@c21affiliated.com - (608) 665-2060

Cross Plains - Sherri Sarbacker - ssarbacker@c21affiliated.com - (608) 798-4000

DeForest - Hannah Vos - adminmadison@c21affiliated.com - (608) 665-2060

Delafield - Cynthia Martinez - cynthia.martinez@c21affiliated.com - (262) 646-2221

Eau Claire - Traci Cynor - admineauclaire@c21affiliated.com - (715) 832-2222

Edgerton - Darby Winchel - adminedgerton@c21affiliated.com - (608) 561-4161

Elkhorn - Katie Lensmith - katie.lensmith@c21affiliated.com - (262) 740-7707

Evansville - Doreen Guzman - doreenguzman@c21affiliated.com -(608) 882-5216

Fennimore - Stephanie Miles - stephmiles21@aol.com - (608) 822-4700

Hudson - Andrea Wildes - andrea.wildes@c21affiliated.com - (715) 386-8207

Janesville - Rhonda Cecka - rhondajc@c21affiliated.com - (608) 756-4196

Janesville - Leslie Alsteens - lalsteens@c21affiliated.com - (608) 756-4196

Johnson Creek - Abby Wilkey - abby.wilkey@c21affiliated.com - (920) 699-8550

Kenosha - Ann Martin - adminkenosha@c21affiliated.com - (262) 694-9550

LaCrosse - Heather Nokken - adminlacrosse@c21affiliated.com - (608) 784-2121

LaCrosse - Sandra Knutson - sknutson@c21affiliated.com - (608)784-2121

Madison West - Hannah Vos - adminmadison@c21affiliated.com - (608) 665-2060

Mauston - Sandy Horstman - sandyh@c21affiliated.com - (608) 847-6044

McFarland - Hannah Vos - adminmadison@c21affiliated.com - (608) 665-2060

Menomonie - Jessica Millar - adminmenomonie@c21affiliated.com - (715) 235-9693

Middleton - Stefanie Besch - adminmiddleton@c21affiliated.com - (608) 535-8418

Milton - Rhonda Cecka - rhondajc@c21affiliated.com - (608) 295-1004

Mount Horeb - Robin Hauser - adminmthoreb@c21affiliated.com - (608) 437-3044

Mount Pleasant - Laura Crass - laura.crass@c21affiliated.com - (262) 977-4100

Oak Creek - Yvonne Brusewitz - yvonne@c21affiliated.com - (414) 764-3200

Portage - Geri Pettersen - adminportagewi@c21affiliated.com - (608) 742-8521

Prairie Du Chien - Stephanie Miles - stephmiles21@aol.com - (608) 326-1881

Spring Green - Gwen Schwanke - gwen.schwanke@c21affiliated.com - (608) 588-7021

St. Croix Falls - Kelly Mewes - adminscf@c21affiliated.com - (715) 483-3244

St. Croix Valley

Stoughton - Nancy Gardner - adminstoughton@c21affiliated.com - (608) 873-1626

Sun Prairie - Jessica Morschauser - adminsunprairie@c21affiliated.com - (608) 825-7552

Tomah - Breanna Garcia - admintomah@c21affiliated.com -

Wauwatosa - Kaitlyn Baumgartner - admintosa@c21affiliated.com - (414) 543-5403

Wauwatosa - Meghan Igielski - admintosa@c21affiliated.com - (414) 543-5403

Wisconsin Dells - Geri Pettersen - adminbooburg@c21affiliated.com - (608) 356-7777




Wisconsin Team Leader Roster


Amery - Kelsey Rorabeck - kelseyrorabeck@c21affiliated.com - (612) 701-3744

Amery - Robert Walstad - robert.walstad@c21affiliated.com

Appleton - Candace Kriner - ckriner@c21affiliated.com - (920) 428-7799

Appleton - Denise Botz - dbotz@c21affiliated.com - (920) 750-7366

Appleton - Keith Sippel - ksippel@c21affiliated.com - (920) 750-7366

Appleton - Steve Meidam - stevem@c21affiliated.com - (920) 750-7366

Baraboo - David Vander Schaaf - perfectproperty@c21affiliated.com - (608) 393-6642

Beaver Dam - Chris Alexander - calexander@c21affiliated.com - (608) 381-4799

Beloit - Mike Marquette - michaelm@c21affiliated.com - (608) 751-4422

Beloit - Matt Lee - mattlee@c21affiliated.com

Birchwood - Ted Hagberg - thagberg@c21affiliated.com - (612) 701-3744

Blanchardville - Ben Oblizajek - beno@c21affiliated.com - (608) 575-6146

Boscobel - Jeff Biege - jeffbg@c21affiliated.com - (608) 604-5999

Cross Plains - Mike Roessler - mroessler@c21affiliated.com - (608) 212-2006

Delafield - Jen Burns - jburns@c21affiliated.com - (262) 617-9333

Eau Claire - Deb Hanson - dhanson@c21affiliated.com - (715) 456-0499

Edgerton - Wade Williams - wwilliams@c21affiliated.com - (608) 289-7912

Elkhorn - Jessica Johnson - jessica.johnson@c21affiliated.com

Evansville - Wade Williams - wwilliams@c21affiliated.com - (608) 289-7912

Fennimore - Jon Miles - jmiles@c21affiliated.com - (608) 988-7400

Hudson - Allissa Vickstrom - allissa.vickstrom@c21affiliated - 651-855-8829

Hudson - Kelsey Rorabeck - kelseyrorabeck@c21affiliated.com - (715) 529-1410

Janesville - Wade Williams - wwilliams@c21affiliated.com - (608) 289-7912

Johnson Creek - Laura Staude Flood - laura@c21affiliated.com - (920) 988-9767

Johnson Creek - Stephanie Bratz - sbratz@c21affiliated.com - (920) 988-5021

Kenosha - Bernie Weiss - bernieweiss@c21affiliated.com - (414) 313-4359

LaCrosse - Gretchen Whitt - gretchen@c21affiliated.com - (608) 317-1230

Madison West - Ben Oblizajek - beno@c21affiliated.com - (608) 575-6146

Mauston - Bob Meixner - bmeixner@c21affiliated.com

McFarland - Ben Oblizajek - beno@c21affiliated.com - (608) 575-6146

Menomonie - Deb Hanson - dhanson@c21affiliated.com - (715) 456-0499

Middleton - Ben Oblizajek - beno@c21affiliated.com - (608) 575-6146

Milton - Wade Williams - wwilliams@c21affiliated.com - 608) 289-7912

Mount Horeb - Alex Pfister - c21alex@c21affiliated.com - (608) 576-7222

Mount Pleasant - Michelle Genaw - mgenaw@c21affiliated.com - (414) 331-3813

Oak Creek - Angie McPhail - amcphail@c21affiliated.com

Platteville - Jon Miles - jmiles@c21affiliated.com - (608) 988-7400

Portage - Kirk Kettleson - kirk@c21affiliated.com - (608) 692-5911

Prairie Du Chien - Jon Miles - jmiles@c21affiliated.com - (608) 988-7400

River Falls - Ted Hagberg - thagberg@c21affiliated.com - (612) 701-3744

Rockford - Connie Kelly - conniekelly@c21affiliated.com - (815) 275-9803

Roscoe - Connie Kelly - conniekelly@c21affiliated.com - (815) 275-9803

Spring Green - Rhonda Rott - rhonda.rott@c21affiliated.com - (608) 778-5642

St. Croix Falls - Kelsey Rorabeck - kelseyrorabeck@c21affiliated.com - (612) 701-3744

St. Crois Falls - Robert Walstad - robert.walstad@c21affiliated.com

St. Croix Valley - Kelsey Rorabeck - kelseyrorabeck@c21affiliated.com - (612) 701-3744

Stoughton - Marcie Schmidt - marcie@c21affiliated.com - (608) 873-1626

Sun Prairie - Pete Nissler - peter@c21affiliated.com - (608) 712-1894

Viroqua - Michele Williams - mwilliams@c21affiliated.com - (608) 712-1894

Wauwatosa - Jen Burns - jburns@c21affiliated.com - (262) 617-9333

Wauwatosa - Ted Schaar - ted.schaar@c21affiliated.com

Wisconsin Dells - Kirk Kettleson - kirk@c21affiliated.com - (608) 692-5911