Central Services

Help Desk

Affiliated Help Desk


Beth Wiebusch IT Manager BethWiebusch@c21affiliated.co 608-221-2121 Ryan Smith IT Coordinator

RyanSmith@c21affiliated.co

608-221-2121 Cody Williamson IT Helpdesk CodyWilliamson@c21affiliated.co 608-221-2121 Tyler Palmer IT Helpdesk TylerPalmer@c21affiliated.co 608-221-2121 Use HelpDesk@c21affiliated.com when nessesary Contact the Help Desk direct at 608-640-3011





Accounting

Accounting Processors


Jennifer Mason - JenniferMason@c21affiliated.co - 608-221-2121

​Accounting Point Person For: ACS / ACO-PT / MAKI / ACO-GR / ACO-LG / TEAM / ACO-KJB

Lindsay Wallace - LindsayWallace@c21affiliated.co - 608-221-2121

Accounting Point Person For: ACO-IL / FIRST UNITED / FOX CITIES

Cory Petersen - corypetersen@c21affiliated.co - 608-221-2121

Accounting Point Person For: AMO / AMO-WEST / AFO-SRG / AFO

Kimberly Gander - kimberlygander@c21affiliated.co - 608-221-2121

Kari Baker - karibaker@c21affiliated.co - 608-221-2121

Ronni Pinto - ronnipinto@c21affiliated.co - 608-221-2121

Jessica Mulkey - jessicamulkey@c21affiliated.co - 608-221-2121 - Staff Accountant




Accounting Management


Steve Miller Chief Financial Officer SteveMiller@c21affiliated.co ​​​​​​​ 608-221-2121 Sarah White Lead Account Specialist SarahWhite@c21affiliated.co 608-223-2715




Accounting Assistant


Soua Lee - soualee@c21affiliated.co - 608-221-2121





Administration

Administration


Gina Linde Corporate Administrative Assistant GinaLinde@c21affiliated.co (608) 221-2121 Or contact Administration@c21affiliated.co





Payroll

Payroll


Deanna Haugen Payroll Coordinator / Paychex Flex DeannaHaugen@c21affiliated.co 608-223-2643 Or, contact Accounting@c21affiliated.com





Human Resources / Events

Human Resources / Events


Monica McKillip Human Resources Director / Events Director MonicaMcKillip@c21affiliated.co HR@c21affiliated.co 608-221-2121 Stephanie Winters Human Resources Coordinator / Events Coordinator StephanieWinters@c21affiliated.co Events@c21affiliated.co 608-221-2121





Central Services

Central Services Team






Leads Management

Emily Matthews


Chara Kessler Director of Leads Management charakessler@c21affiliated.co 608-220-8770




Leads Management


Jen Gates Analyst JenniferGates@c21affiliated.co 608-221-2121 Renee Beckwith Lead Generation Admin Reneebeckwith@c21affiliated.co 608-221-2121





Education

Education


Education Director JackieMedows@c21affiliated.co 706-606-0302 Education ChristineChase@c21affiliated.co 608-221-2121 x 2866





Leadership

Executive Leadership


Dan Kruse

President & CEO

WI / IL / IN / MI / MN / FL

DanKruse@c21affiliated.co

Tom Bretz

Chicago CEO / Managing Partner

IL / IN / FL

TBretz@c21affiliated.com

Adam Freeman

Managing Partner

IL / IN

AFreeman@c21affiliated.com

Jasen Schrock President of MI Operations MI JasenSchrock@c21affiliated.co Bill Kessler Founder BillK@c21affiliated.com 608-772-2912





Social Media

Social Media


Amy Weiss Social Media & Web Director AmyWeiss@c21affiliated.co 608-223-2711 Laura Baker Social Media & Content Specialist laurabaker@c21affiliated.co 608-221-2121 Or, contact C21social@c21affiliated.com





Marketing

Marketing


Emily Wimmer Marketing Director EmilyWimmer@c21affiliated.co 608-422-4530 Stefanie Besch Marketing Coordinator Or, contact Marketing@c21affiliated.com





Relocation Coordinator

Relocation Coordinator


Nicole Goldstein Relocation Coordinator nicolegoldstein@c21affiliated.co Candace McDermott Relocation Coordinator candacemcdermott@c21affiliated.co Stacy Warren Relocation Coordinator stacywarren@c21affiliated.co Or, contact Relocation@c21affiliated.com




Relocation Director


Paul Dunkle Relocation Director PaulDunkle@c21affiliated.co (608) 223-2792





Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable


Karen Hansen Accounts Payable Lead KarenHansen@c21affiliated.co 608-223-2675





Executive Support

Executive Support


Ryaan Glynn Chief Operations Officer ryaanglynn@c21affiliated.co 608-223-2693 Heather Dotzauter WI Operations Director heather@c21affiliated.com 608-223-2619 Matt Brown Leads Generation Director mattbrown@c21affiliated.co Amy Harris Executive Assistant amyharris@c21affiliated.co 608-234-4943





Learning and Development

Learning and Development


Kathy Grove L&D Manager kathygrove@c21affiliated.co 608-221-2121 Kelli Licht L&D Specialist kellilicht@c21affiliated.co 608-221-2121 Wendy Dalgety L&D Specialist wendydalgety@c21affiliated.co 608-221-2121 Monika Mikulionis Instructional Designer monikamikulionis@c21affiliated.co 608-221-2121 Hannah Chiametti L&D Specialist hannahchiametti@c21affiliated.co 608-221-2121